Contact

Organization:
New Jersey Arya Samaj Mandir, Inc.
A Tax Exempt, Non Profit, Cultural and Charitable Organization.

Our Mailing Address:
P.O.Box 5119, Jersey City, New Jersey, 07305, USA.

Our Location:
191-193 Woodlawn Avenue, Jersey City, New Jersey, 07305, USA.
Phone: (973) 348-9843 Fax: (973) 680-1593

Our E-mail Adress:
njarya@aol.com
ssugrim@aol.com

Board of Directors:
Pt. Suresh Sugrim
Jagessar Sooknanand
Vishnu Harnandan
Nanwatie Roopraman
Purnima Ramlakhan.

Advisor – Pandit Siddhaartha
E-mail: siddhaarthav@gmail.com

Executives:
President – Pt. Suresh  Sugrim
Phone:  (973) 868-6163
E-mail: SSugrim@aol.com

Vice-President – Joe Suchit
Phone: (201) 451-2738

General Secretary – Pandit Sanjay Mittal
E-mail: sanjay_m_m@hotmail.com

Treasurer -Anita Roopraman
Phone: (201) 434-5140
E-mail: neeta605@gmail.com

Committee Members –
Kalawatie Soorujnath, Kamal Etwaroo, and Nanwatie Roopraman

Canada Chapter:

Contact Person:

Chairperson – Meera Basant

Secretary – Satie Ramjuss

PRO – Pandit Virjanand Jaglall
Phone: (416) 464- 3338
E-mail: jaglall@rogers.com

Treasurer – Jai Singh
Phone: 416 282-8306
Email: jai546@yahoo.com

Donations can be mailed to the address below: 

Arya Samaj Scarborough:
2370 Midland Ave., Unit B–10
Scarborough, Ontario M1S 5C6

Please write in Memo : Humanitarian Mission Project Guyana

 

Guyana Chapter:


 Advisors:

Dr.Ramesh Sugrim
Pandit Kamal Dhanesar
Jaio Ramoo
Magistrate Chandra Sohan

President – Vijay Ramoo
Phone:(592) 322-5431
Email: vramoo@ymail.com

Vice President – Gomattie Dubaria
Phone: (592) 337-4597

General Secretary – Ouditnarine Tejpratap
Phone: (592) 617-7117
Email: tejsar@ymail.com

Treasurer – Pandit Kamal Dhanesar
Phone: (592) 337-1427
Email: kamal_dhanesar@yahoo.com

Representative for Berbice Central Arya Samaj : Lailah Jagdeo

Representative for Guyana Central Arya Samaj : Shanta